Miracle bra

$111.00

Exciting set for the self-confident woman

• Underwired bra
• With lovely straps on the décolleté
• All straps adjustable
• Soft, cuddly mesh fabric
• Sewn exclusively by hand to your measurements
• All Parts of the Opium collection can be combined with each other


Would you like to emphasize your special personality? The attractive lingerie set "Miracle" is just right for this. Don't waste any more time and get it now!

The "Miracle" lingerie set with premium quality details is a fashionable piece that is equipped with useful functions and guarantees you an ideal fit. The straps on the décolleté are a real eye-catcher. Thanks to the professional premium craftsmanship, you will be able to enjoy this piece for a long time to come - a worthwhile investment!



Brilliant design, professional cut and consistently high-quality seams. The straps on the cleavage look cool and seductive. The transparent mesh fabric and the contrasting straps make this set a real eye-catcher.


This lingerie is lovingly handcrafted individually for you according to your measurements. The professional work and many years of experience of our seamstresses enables maximum accuracy and an ideal fit.

The individually cut, stylish design shows off your figure perfectly. This lingerie set for the proud and feminine woman should not be missing in your wardrobe.

*1

Customer video:

You may also like

Recently viewed

Miracle BH

$111.00

Aufregendes Set für die selbstbewusste Frau

• Bügel BH
• Mit reizenden Riemen am Dekolleté
• Alle Riemen verstellbar
• Weicher, anschmiegsamer Netzstoff
• Wird exklusiv in Handarbeit nach Deinen Maßen genäht
• Alle Teile der Opium Kollektion können miteinander kombiniert werden


Möchtest Du Deine besondere Persönlichkeit unterstreichen? Das reizvolle Lingerie-Set „Miracle“ ist dafür genau richtig. Verschwende keine Zeit mehr und hole es Dir jetzt!  

Das Lingerie-Set „Miracle“ mit Details in Premium-Qualität ist ein modisches Stück, das mit nützlichen Funktionen ausgestattet ist und Dir einen idealen Sitz garantiert. Die Riemen am Dekolleté sind ein echter Hingucker. Durch die professionelle Premium-Handarbeit wirst du noch lange viel Freude an diesem Stück haben - eine Investition, die sich lohnt !



Brillantes Design, professioneller Schnitt und durchgehend hochwertige Nähte. Die Riemen am Dekolleté sehen cool und verführerisch aus. Der transparente Netzstoff und die abgesetzten Riemen machen dieses Set zu einem echten Hingucker.


Diese Lingerie wird in liebevoller Handarbeit individuell nach Deinen Maßen für Dich hergestellt. Die professionelle Arbeit und langjährige Erfahrung unserer Näherinnen ermöglicht maximale Passgenauigkeit und einen idealen Sitz. 

Das individuell geschnittene, stilvolle Design bringt Deine Figur ideal zur Geltung. Dieses Lingerie Set für die stolze und feminine Frau darf in Deiner Garderobe nicht fehlen.

*1

Kundenvideo:

 

You may also like

Recently viewed