Maya Corsage

€119.99 €179.99

The first-class nude lace with black decoration looks very classy

• corsage with underwired bra
• Padded cups
• Cups can be worked with or without a push-up effect
• Premium nude lace with black trimmings
• The piece is sewn exclusively in loving handwork according to your measurements


Our most popular set! Emphasize your femininity with the fantastic "Maja" lingerie set. Don't waste any more time and get it now!


The lingerie corsage "Maja" made of first-class nude lace with black decoration in premium quality looks very elegant and brings out your feminine side to the full. The lovely ribbons and shaping rods on the body make this corsage something very special, while they play around your shape perfectly and guarantee a secure hold.

Brilliant design, professional cut and consistently high-quality seams. The open back looks cool and seductive and can dress up any backless outfit. Due to the professional premium production by hand, the investment is worthwhile and you will enjoy this beautiful piece for a long time.

This lingerie is lovingly handcrafted individually according to your measurements made you. The professional work and many years of experience of our seamstresses enable maximum accuracy and an ideal fit.


This individually tailored, stylish design shows off your figure perfectly. The lingerie set for the proud and feminine woman should not be missing in your wardrobe.

*1

Customer video:

Shipping & Manufacturing

Germany/Austria/Switzerland:

Our lingerie is carefully handcrafted and custom-made for you. Production and delivery take 4 weeks. Insured shipping with DHL or DPD.

If you do not receive a shipping confirmation email with your tracking information within 4 weeks of placing your order, please feel free to contact us.

Other EU: 4 weeks. Insured shipping with DHL.

Return

Since these are individually and tailor-made items, returns are legally excluded. Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we promise to adjust the unsuitable item until it fits. You can return the unsuitable item within 30 days. If 30 days have passed since you received your goods, we unfortunately cannot offer you an exchange. Only unused items are eligible for a return. Trying on is only allowed on your own laundry. The item must be returned in its original packaging.

Maja Corsage

€89.99 €179.99

Die erstklassige nude Spitze mit schwarzer Verzierung sieht sehr edel aus 

• Corsage mit Bügel-BH   
• Wattierte Cups   
• Cups können mit oder ohne Push-up-Effekt gearbeitet werden
• Erstklassige nude Spitze mit schwarzer Verzierung
• Das Stück wird exklusiv in liebevoller Handarbeit nach Deinen Maßen genäht 


Unser beliebtestes Set! Unterstreiche Deine Weiblichkeit mit dem fantastischen Lingerie-Set „Maja“. Verschwende keine Zeit mehr und hole es Dir jetzt!


Die Lingerie Corsage „Maja“ aus erstklassiger Nude-Spitze mit schwarzer Verzierung in Premium-Qualität sieht sehr edel aus und bringt Deine feminine Seite voll zur Geltung. Die reizenden Bändchen und Formstäbe am Körper machen diese Corsage zu etwas ganz Besonderem, während sie Deine Formen perfekt umspielen und einen sicheren Halt garantieren. 

Brillantes Design, professioneller Schnitt und durchgehend hochwertige Nähte. Der freie Rücken sieht cool und verführerisch aus und kann jedes rückenfreie Outfit veredeln. Durch die professionelle Premium-Herstellung in Handarbeit lohnt sich die Investition und du wirst lange Freude an diesem schönen Stück haben. 

Diese Lingerie wird in liebevoller Handarbeit individuell nach Deinen Maßen für Dich hergestellt. Die professionelle Arbeit und jahrelange Erfahrung unserer Näherinnen ermöglichen maximale Passgenauigkeit und einen idealen Sitz.


Dieses individuell geschnittene, stilvolle Design bringt Deine Figur ideal zur Geltung. Das Lingerie Set für die stolze und feminine Frau darf in Deiner Garderobe nicht fehlen.

*1

Kundenvideo:

 

Versand & Herstellung

Deutschland/Österreich/Schweiz: 

Unsere Lingerie wird in sorgsamer Handarbeit maßgeschneidert für dich hergestellt. Die Fertigung und Zustellung dauern 4 Wochen. Versicherter Versand mit DHL oder DPD. 

Wenn Du innerhalb von 4 Wochen nach Bestellungsaufgabe keine Versandbestätigungs-E-Mail mit Ihren Tracking-Informationen erhältst, kannst Du Dich gerne an uns wenden.

Sonstige EU: 4 Wochen. Versicherter Versand mit DHL. 

 

Rückgabe

 

Da es sich hier um individuell und maßgeschneidert hergestellte Artikel handelt, ist Rückgabe gesetzlich ausgeschlossen. Für uns hat Deine Zufriedenheit höchste Priorität, daher versprechen wir dir den unpassenden Artikel so oft anzupassen, bis dieser passt. Du kannst innerhalb von 30 Tage den unpassenden Artikel zurückschicken.  Wenn seit Erhalt Deiner Ware 30 Tage vergangen sind, können wir Dir leider keinen Umtausch anbieten. Für eine Rücksendung sind nur unbenutzte Artikel berechtig. Anprobe ist nur auf eigene Wäsche erlaubt. Der Artikel muss in der Originalverpackung zurückgeschickt werden.

Kürzlich angesehen