Emma leather leash

€29.99 €59.99

The perfect extra to emphasize your wild side!


• Made of high-quality leather
• Can be combined with different sets

• Great accessory and an upgrade for each set


Would you like to be any time feel desirable? The fantastic lingerie set "Emma" is the perfect choice for this. Don't waste any more time and get it now!


The lingerie Leash "Emma" in premium quality is a fashionable piece that is equipped with useful functions. The high-quality leather is pleasantly soft on the skin, and thanks to the premium manufacturing, you will be able to enjoy this beautiful piece for a long time - a worthwhile investment.


Brilliant design, professional cut and consistently high-quality seams. The leather mesh makes this set modern and at the same time unique.This lingerie is lovingly made Handcrafted individually for you according to your measurements. The professional work and many years of experience of our seamstresses enables maximum accuracy and an ideal fit.


This individually tailored, stylish design shows off your figure perfectly. The lingerie set for the wild and feminine woman should not be missing in your wardrobe.

*1

Customer video:

Shipping & Manufacturing

Germany/Austria/Switzerland:

Our lingerie is carefully handcrafted and custom-made for you. Production and delivery take 4 weeks. Insured shipping with DHL or DPD.

If you do not receive a shipping confirmation email with your tracking information within 4 weeks of placing your order, please feel free to contact us.

Other EU: 4 weeks. Insured shipping with DHL.

Return

Since these are individually and tailor-made items, returns are legally excluded. Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we promise to adjust the unsuitable item until it fits. You can return the unsuitable item within 30 days. If 30 days have passed since you received your goods, we unfortunately cannot offer you an exchange. Only unused items are eligible for a return. Trying on is only allowed on your own laundry. The item must be returned in its original packaging.

Emma Leine

€29.99 €59.99

Das perfekte Extra, um Deine wilde Seite zu betonen!


• Aus hochwertigem Leder
• Mit verschiedenen Sets kombinierbar

• Tolles Accessoire und eine Aufwertung für jedes Set


Möchtest Du dich jederzeit begehrenswert fühlen? Das fantastische Lingerie-Set „Emma“ ist dafür die perfekte Wahl. Verschwende keine Zeit mehr und hole es dir jetzt!


Der Lingerie Leine „Emma“ in Premium-Qualität ist ein modisches Stück, das mit nützlichen Funktionen ausgestattet ist. Das hochwertige Leder ist angenehm weich auf der Haut, und dank der Premium-Herstellung wirst du lange Freude an diesem schönen Stück haben - eine Investition, die sich lohnt.


Brillantes Design, professioneller Schnitt und durchgehend hochwertige Nähte. Der Netzstoff aus Leder macht dieses Set modern und zugleich einzigartig.Diese Lingerie wird in liebevoller Handarbeit individuell nach Deinen Maßen für Dich hergestellt. Die professionelle Arbeit und langjährige Erfahrung unserer Näherinnen ermöglicht maximale Passgenauigkeit und einen idealen Sitz. 


Dieses individuell geschnittene, stilvolle Design bringt Deine Figur ideal zur Geltung. Das Lingerie Set für die wilde und feminine Frau darf in Deiner Garderobe nicht fehlen.

*1

Kundenvideo:

Versand & Herstellung

Deutschland/Österreich/Schweiz: 

Unsere Lingerie wird in sorgsamer Handarbeit maßgeschneidert für dich hergestellt. Die Fertigung und Zustellung dauern 4 Wochen. Versicherter Versand mit DHL oder DPD. 

Wenn Du innerhalb von 4 Wochen nach Bestellungsaufgabe keine Versandbestätigungs-E-Mail mit Ihren Tracking-Informationen erhältst, kannst Du Dich gerne an uns wenden.

Sonstige EU: 4 Wochen. Versicherter Versand mit DHL. 

 

Rückgabe

 

Da es sich hier um individuell und maßgeschneidert hergestellte Artikel handelt, ist Rückgabe gesetzlich ausgeschlossen. Für uns hat Deine Zufriedenheit höchste Priorität, daher versprechen wir dir den unpassenden Artikel so oft anzupassen, bis dieser passt. Du kannst innerhalb von 30 Tage den unpassenden Artikel zurückschicken.  Wenn seit Erhalt Deiner Ware 30 Tage vergangen sind, können wir Dir leider keinen Umtausch anbieten. Für eine Rücksendung sind nur unbenutzte Artikel berechtig. Anprobe ist nur auf eigene Wäsche erlaubt. Der Artikel muss in der Originalverpackung zurückgeschickt werden.

Kürzlich angesehen