Emma leather corset ouvert

€119.99 €239.99

An absolute must-have for self-confident women!

• Corset made of mesh leather
Sexy cut-outs
High-quality, supple leather
• The mesh pattern is carefully cut into the leather by a laser
• Exciting details
• The piece is exclusively lovingly handcrafted Made to your measure


Would you like to emphasize your wild and confident side? The fantastic lingerie set "Emma" will help you with that. Don't waste any more time and get it now!


The "Emma" lingerie corsage made of first-class mesh leather is a fashionable piece that is equipped with useful functions and guarantees you an ideal fit. The unique leather mesh is a real eye-catcher on the body, while perfectly flattering your shape and guaranteeing a secure hold.


Brilliant design, professional cut and consistently high-quality seams. The exciting cut-outs look cool and seductive and let the goddess in you shine. Thanks to the professional craftsmanship, you will enjoy this beautiful piece for a long time - a worthwhile investment!

This lingerie is lovingly handcrafted individually for you according to your measurements. The professional work and many years of experience of our seamstresses enables maximum accuracy and an ideal fit.

The individually tailored, unique design shows off your figure perfectly. The lingerie set for the proud and feminine woman should not be missing in your wardrobe.


*1

Customer Video:

Shipping & Manufacturing

Germany/Austria/Switzerland:

Our lingerie is carefully handcrafted and custom-made for you. Production and delivery take 4 weeks. Insured shipping with DHL or DPD.

If you do not receive a shipping confirmation email with your tracking information within 4 weeks of placing your order, please feel free to contact us.

Other EU: 4 weeks. Insured shipping with DHL.

Return

Since these are individually and tailor-made items, returns are legally excluded. Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we promise to adjust the unsuitable item until it fits. You can return the unsuitable item within 30 days. If 30 days have passed since you received your goods, we unfortunately cannot offer you an exchange. Only unused items are eligible for a return. Trying on is only allowed on your own laundry. The item must be returned in its original packaging.

Emma Corsage ouvert

€119.99 €239.99

Ein absolutes Must-Have für selbstbewusste Frauen !  

• Corsage aus Netz-Leder
Sexy Cut-Outs
• Hochwertiges, anschmiegsames Leder
• Das Netzmuster wird durch einen Laser sorgsam in das Leder geschnitten
• aufregende Details
• Das Stück wird exklusiv in liebevoller Handarbeit nach Deinen Maßen hergestellt


Möchtest Du Deine wilde und selbstbewusste Seite betonen? Das fantastische Lingerie-Set „Emma“ hilft dir dabei. Verschwende keine Zeit mehr und hole es Dir jetzt!  


Die Lingerie Corsage „Emma“ aus erstklassigem Netz-Leder in Premium-Qualität ist ein modisches Stück, das mit nützlichen Funktionen ausgestattet ist und Dir einen idealen Sitz garantiert. Der einzigartige Netzstoff aus Leder ist am Körper ein echter Blickfang, während er Deine Formen perfekt umspielen und sicheren Halt garantieren. 


Brillantes Design, professioneller Schnitt und durchgehend hochwertige Nähte. Die aufregenden Cut-Outs sehen cool und verführerisch aus und lassen die Göttin in Dir erstrahlen. Durch die professionelle Handarbeit wirst du lange Freude an diesem schönen Teil haben - eine Investition, die sich lohnt! 

Diese Lingerie wird in liebevoller Handarbeit individuell nach Deinen Maßen für Dich hergestellt. Die professionelle Arbeit und langjährige Erfahrung unserer Näherinnen ermöglicht maximale Passgenauigkeit und einen idealen Sitz. 

Das individuell geschnittene, einzigartige Design bringt Deine Figur ideal zur Geltung. Das Lingerie Set für die stolze und feminine Frau darf in Deiner Garderobe nicht fehlen.


*1

 Kundenvideo:

Versand & Herstellung

Deutschland/Österreich/Schweiz: 

Unsere Lingerie wird in sorgsamer Handarbeit maßgeschneidert für dich hergestellt. Die Fertigung und Zustellung dauern 4 Wochen. Versicherter Versand mit DHL oder DPD. 

Wenn Du innerhalb von 4 Wochen nach Bestellungsaufgabe keine Versandbestätigungs-E-Mail mit Ihren Tracking-Informationen erhältst, kannst Du Dich gerne an uns wenden.

Sonstige EU: 4 Wochen. Versicherter Versand mit DHL. 

 

Rückgabe

 

Da es sich hier um individuell und maßgeschneidert hergestellte Artikel handelt, ist Rückgabe gesetzlich ausgeschlossen. Für uns hat Deine Zufriedenheit höchste Priorität, daher versprechen wir dir den unpassenden Artikel so oft anzupassen, bis dieser passt. Du kannst innerhalb von 30 Tage den unpassenden Artikel zurückschicken.  Wenn seit Erhalt Deiner Ware 30 Tage vergangen sind, können wir Dir leider keinen Umtausch anbieten. Für eine Rücksendung sind nur unbenutzte Artikel berechtig. Anprobe ist nur auf eigene Wäsche erlaubt. Der Artikel muss in der Originalverpackung zurückgeschickt werden.

Kürzlich angesehen