Alessandra leather corset

€115.29 €229.99

An absolute must-have for self-confident women!

• Corsage amade of high quality leather
• Unique pattern, the lace is carefully made with a laser cut from the leather
• All straps are adjustable
• Soft and cuddly on the skin
• The piece is exclusively lovingly handcrafted to your measurements


Would you like to emphasize your sensual side? The fantastic lingerie set "Alessandra" will help you with that. Don't waste any more time and get it now!


The "Alessandra" lingerie corsage is made of first-class leather lace. Their unique pattern makes them a modern and fashionable piece that guarantees you an ideal fit. The lovely straps and exciting cut-outs are real eye-catchers. The Alessandra corset wraps your shape perfectly and guarantees a secure hold thanks to the high-quality leather.


Brilliant design, professional cut and consistently high-quality seams. The material looks cool, high quality and seductive and makes you shine like a goddess. Thanks to the professional craftsmanship, you will enjoy this beautiful piece for a long time - a worthwhile investment!

This lingerie is lovingly handcrafted individually for you according to your measurements. The professional work and many years of experience of our seamstresses enables maximum accuracy and an ideal fit.

The tailor-made, stylish "Alessandra" lingerie set perfectly accentuates your figure. The high-quality corsage is timeless, modern and simply beautiful. A piece that should not be missing in your wardrobe.



Customer Video:

Shipping & Manufacturing

Germany/Austria/Switzerland:

Our lingerie is carefully handcrafted and custom-made for you. Production and delivery take 4 weeks. Insured shipping with DHL or DPD.

If you do not receive a shipping confirmation email with your tracking information within 4 weeks of placing your order, please feel free to contact us.

Other EU: 4 weeks. Insured shipping with DHL.

Return

Since these are individually and tailor-made items, returns are legally excluded. Your satisfaction is our top priority, so we promise to adjust the unsuitable item until it fits. You can return the unsuitable item within 30 days. If 30 days have passed since you received your goods, we unfortunately cannot offer you an exchange. Only unused items are eligible for a return. Trying on is only allowed on your own laundry. The item must be returned in its original packaging.

Alessandra Corsage

€115.29 €229.99

Ein absolutes Must-Have für selbstbewusste Frauen !  

• Corsage aus hochwertigem Leder
• Einzigartiges Muster, die Spitze wird sorgsam mit einem Laser aus dem Leder geschnitten
• Alle Riemen sind verstellbar 
• Weich und anschmiegsam auf der Haut
• Das Stück wird exklusiv in liebevoller Handarbeit nach Deinen Maßen hergestellt


Möchtest Du Deine sinnliche Seite betonen? Das fantastische Lingerie-Set „Alessandra“ hilft dir dabei. Verschwende keine Zeit mehr und hole es Dir jetzt!  


Die Lingerie Corsage „Alessandra“ aus erstklassiger Spitze aus Leder mit ihrem einzigartigen Muster ist ein modisches Stück, das Dir einen idealen Sitz garantiert. Die reizenden Riemen und aufregenden Cut-Outs sind ein echter Blickfang, während sie Deine Formen perfekt umspielen und sicheren Halt garantieren. 


Brillantes Design, professioneller Schnitt und durchgehend hochwertige Nähte. Das Material sieht cool und verführerisch aus und lässt dich wie Göttin erstrahlen. Durch die professionelle Handarbeit wirst du lange Freude an diesem schönen Teil haben - eine Investition, die sich lohnt! 

Diese Lingerie wird in liebevoller Handarbeit individuell nach Deinen Maßen für Dich hergestellt. Die professionelle Arbeit und langjährige Erfahrung unserer Näherinnen ermöglicht maximale Passgenauigkeit und einen idealen Sitz. 

Das individuell geschnittene, stilvolle Design bringt Deine Figur ideal zur Geltung. Das Lingerie Set für die stolze und feminine Frau darf in Deiner Garderobe nicht fehlen.


*1

 Kundenvideo:

Versand & Herstellung

Deutschland/Österreich/Schweiz: 

Unsere Lingerie wird in sorgsamer Handarbeit maßgeschneidert für dich hergestellt. Die Fertigung und Zustellung dauern 4 Wochen. Versicherter Versand mit DHL oder DPD. 

Wenn Du innerhalb von 4 Wochen nach Bestellungsaufgabe keine Versandbestätigungs-E-Mail mit Ihren Tracking-Informationen erhältst, kannst Du Dich gerne an uns wenden.

Sonstige EU: 4 Wochen. Versicherter Versand mit DHL. 

 

Rückgabe

 

Da es sich hier um individuell und maßgeschneidert hergestellte Artikel handelt, ist Rückgabe gesetzlich ausgeschlossen. Für uns hat Deine Zufriedenheit höchste Priorität, daher versprechen wir dir den unpassenden Artikel so oft anzupassen, bis dieser passt. Du kannst innerhalb von 30 Tage den unpassenden Artikel zurückschicken.  Wenn seit Erhalt Deiner Ware 30 Tage vergangen sind, können wir Dir leider keinen Umtausch anbieten. Für eine Rücksendung sind nur unbenutzte Artikel berechtig. Anprobe ist nur auf eigene Wäsche erlaubt. Der Artikel muss in der Originalverpackung zurückgeschickt werden.

Kürzlich angesehen